Creepy Heart

Post your Creepypasta art here
Post Reply
davonport
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 7:06 pm

Creepy Heart

Post by davonport » Fri Jun 01, 2018 7:17 pm

Image



LettucePrayAmen
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:48 pm

Creepy Heart

Post by LettucePrayAmen » Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:54 pm

Love it

abs173
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2018 8:04 pm

Creepy Heart

Post by abs173 » Sun Dec 09, 2018 8:22 am

[/sizeWOW
That is awesome

Ren
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 17, 2018 12:35 am

Creepy Heart

Post by Ren » Mon Dec 17, 2018 12:58 am

Woah! Awesome!

Runiker
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2018 7:32 pm

Creepy Heart

Post by Runiker » Tue Dec 18, 2018 2:32 am

Can I put inside my game a heart that is on top a stone with a dagger piercing heart and rock with a sign reading the poem? I am trying to include as many CP Easter eggs as I can.

purple ghost
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Aug 04, 2019 12:43 pm

Creepy Heart

Post by purple ghost » Mon Nov 11, 2019 1:41 pm

:shock: :o

CrookedCreeper
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:28 pm

Creepy Heart

Post by CrookedCreeper » Mon Dec 02, 2019 12:05 pm

My mind is blown I’ll never draw that good in a million years

Post Reply